Kickin’ that Bucket! {Bucket List}

It’s Bucket list time! 

Hi everyone! Today I thought I’d share a few things that I want to do before I “kick the bucket”. I really don’t think it’s going to happen anytime soon however, I thought it’d be fun to share! After you read through mine feel free to share some of yours birdies!

1. Visit Australia – Honestly, just because it is so freakin’ gorgeous! And the accents are the only ones better than southerners 😉

2. grow my hair really long….again – Yes, again! I did at one point have super long hair and I miss it. If you have any hair tips or had any success with hair growth, please comment below!

3. Go on a cruise – to wherever honestly! I would love to go to the Bahamas or Hawaii!

4. buy my first home – with my future husband! I can’t wait to get married to my fiancé and I would love to buy our own home!

5. Visit Niagara Falls – I’m going to get in a few weeks!! YAY! I’m so excited!

Those are some of the things that I might not get to do, but I really want to!

signature

Leave a Reply

