Flying Again – Leslie is Back in The Air Again

FullSizeRenderHello everyone! I’ve been gone a while, but now I’m back. I hope yo all have been well. I’ve been doing pretty well. My fiancé and I have finally decided when we are getting married. June 3
rd of next year. It’s a bit to wait, but I am super excited! I know that God is going to bless our marriage so we can reach lost souls for furthering  of His kingdom.

I’m so happy a couple of pieces of some exciting news: I’m a Women’s Leadership Major at Liberty University! I truly feel like this decision will make me fly higher than ever before. I get to learn more about being a leader within the church and in my minor, Family and Child Development, i’ll be able to learn more about children, so I can better serve them in the church.

I am also going to be working for Carolina Creek Christian Camp! I will be working with young girls and helping them fly their way through life with God right by their side! I don’t have the funds though to pay for the flights there. If you could help me out I’d really appreciate it! I have a GoFundMe set up and we will also be having a Yard Sale Fundraiser next Saturday!

Please click this link to support me today: https://www.gofundme.com/lesliesbestsummer

A lot is happening in my life and I can’t wait to share it with you!

God Bless,

Leslie

Leave a Reply

